Hola, the break blocker. an amazing browser extension to fulfill your desire for something you want to hide from other peoples. It can use for positive or you can use it for negative things, it depends on you. So what is Hola?

Hola is a browser extension to make you able to access any web you want. With this, you can browse any content on the web without worry to government issue. You know, there are a lot of webs that can’t access in my country and that’s not cool I think. Using this extension I can freely access to the restricted web and even downloading it’s content to my local drive.

I am not teaching you for any bad things, but it’s IoT age, you can do what you wanna do while it does not harm any people’s right. Last night, I told to My friend about this thing. He tells me why he can’t access the website he likes because the government has blocked that website. Everything he tries to figure out how to solve this, but nothing result until I told him to try Hola extension in his browser, and guess what? he able to access that website now. It’s not a bad thing I guess, I just wanna try to help him and I am not responsible anything happen to it’s used.

So, it’s not a bad thing to help each other while he still takes any responsibility for any act they do, but be careful to not harm any people’s right.

